Chronicles of the Nephilim is a saga that charts the rise and fall of the Nephilim, giant offspring of the fallen Sons of God, called "the Watchers." The Watchers are rogue members of God's divine council of heavenly host who will stop at nothing to win their war as the Seed of the Serpent against the Seed of Eve.

Book 1, Noah Primeval.
This is NOT your Sunday School Noah's Ark.

Book 2, Enoch Primordial
Enoch. Wise Sage. Holy Man. Giant Killer.

Book 3, Gilgamesh Immortal
The Epic Journey of the Great King who Sought Eternal Life after the Flood.

Book 4 Abraham Allegiant
The Forefather and Patriarch You Thought You Knew.

Book 5 Joshua Valiant
It takes a Man of Giant Faith to Face the Giants of Canaan.

Book 6 Caleb Vigilant
Giant Walls Will Come Tumbling Down.

Book 6 David Ascendant
Five Giant Assassins. One Target: The King of Israel. Goliath Was Only the First.

Book 8, Jesus Triumphant
When it Comes to Spiritual Warfare, Jesus was No Pacifist.