David Buy Now Button

David Ascendant

david-coverSix Giant Assassins. Goliath Was Only the First.

Everyone thinks they know the story of David.

No one has heard it told this way before.

In the days of Samuel, Israel’s worst enemy is the Philistines: bloodthirsty worshippers of Dagon the fish god.

Goliath is but one member of an elite warrior cult of six giants, The Sons of Rapha, whose sole ambition is to kill the promised messiah king of Israel.

As David rises, he must flee the demon-possessed King Saul, avoid assassination, withstand the seduction of a Philistine queen, conquer the last of the giants in Israel and overcome his own weakness for many wives.

This gritty romantic action-adventure story will take you places in the Bible you’ve never seen before.

There is so much more to the story than you ever realized.

The War of the Seed continues.

 David Ascendantis the seventh book of the series Chronicles of the Nephilim, a biblical epic story of the fallen angelic Watchers and their offspring, the Nephilim giants of Genesis 6.

 Written by respected Christian and best-selling Biblical author, Brian Godawa.

On The Age Appropriateness Of The Novels

This Biblical Fiction series is rated PG-13, appropriate for mature teens and above, similar to the Bible and The Lord of the Rings.

Watch the Trailer

Watch the Author’s Interview

David Buy Now Button